← Family Contributions
The family have ‘Completed’ the data
When the family have checked the ‘completed’ checkbox at the bottom of their view, which may have different text for indicating complete – depending on your portal settings.
In the family portal review screen you will see the following graphic.

This is an indication that the family have finished entering data.
This is required as you may not see any data flowing in for a case for a period of time as family might be finding the information required.
If you see this graphic on the family portal page then you can take it that there are no more relationships waiting to be added etc etc.