← Portal Settings
The ‘Completed’ Checkbox
The family are able to indicate to the funeral director if they have ‘completed’ or finished adding/editing the data in the portal.
This is done by ticking a checkbox at the bottom of the portal.
This does not log the user out or disable the data in any way.
You are able to specify the text that will be displayed next to this checkbox.
i.e ‘I have completed this Data’ or ‘I have filled in as much as I can’\
